Term Dates

autumn.JPG

Note: Inset Day - School open to staff only for training 

Summer Term 2019

School Opens - Tuesday 23rd April

Voting Day - Thursday 2nd May (school closed for pupils) 

May Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May (School Closes)

School Closes - Friday 24th May - 2pm

School Opens - Tuesday 4th June

School Closes - Friday 19th July - 2pm

Autumn Term 2019

School Opens - Tuesday 3rd September

School Closes - Friday 18th October – 2pm

School Opens - Wednesday 30th October 

School Closes - Friday 20th December – 2pm

Spring Term 2020

School Opens - Tuesday 7th January

School Closes - Friday 14th February – 2pm

School Opens - Tuesday 25th February

School Closes - Friday 3rd April – 2pm

Summer Term 2020

School Opens - Monday 20th April

May Bank Holiday - Monday 4th May (School Closes)

School Opens - Tuesday 5th May

Voting Day - TBC

School Closes - Friday 22nd May – 2pm

School Opens - Monday 1st June

School Closes - Friday 17th July – 2pm